Ledelsen

Anja Graakjær Lyngklip
Forstander
anjagl@struer.dk

Karin Buchhave

Karin Buchhave
Daglig leder
karinbu@struer.dk

Simon Knudsen

Simon Knudsen
Daglig leder
simonk@struer.dk

Administrationen

 

 

Birgit Nielsen Gudjohnsen
Kontorassistent
bin@struer.dk

Else Vrist
Rengøringsassistent

Ida Balle

Ida Balle
Vagtplansansvarlig
idab@struer.dk

Lisa Kirkeby

Lisa Kirkeby
Husassistent
lisak@struer.dk

Mads Pajbjerg

Mads Pajbjerg
Pedelmedhjælper

Sygeplejerske

 

 

Sarah Halgaard
Sygeplejerske
sarahh@struer.dk

Vivian Djørup

Vivian Djørup
Sygeplejerske
viviand@struer.dk

Linda Langballe Christensen

Linda Langballe Christensen
Sygeplejerske
lindac@struer.dk

Hus 1

 

 

Jeannette Hansen

Jeannette Hansen 
Pædagog
jeannette@struer.dk

Lene Daater Lauritsen

Lene Daater Lauritsen (barsel)
Ergoterapeut
lenedl@struer.dk

Majken Stokholm Hestbæk

Majken Stokholm Hestbæk
Omsorgsmedhjælper
majken@struer.dk

Marie Hammershøj

Marie Hammershøj 
Pædagog
marieha@struer.dk

Martha Juliane Jensen

Martha Juliane Jensen
Ergoterapeut
marthajj@struer.dk

Martin Brier Larsen
Pædagog
martinbl@struer.dk

Mathias Lund Gade Sørensen

Mathias Lund Gade Sørensen
Pædagog
mathias@struer.dk

Rikke Retz Thusgaard
Pædagog
rrt@struer.dk

Sara Sindal Bech

Sara Sindal Bech
Pædagog
sarab@struer.dk

Trine Brøndum Clausen

Trine Brøndum Clausen
Pædagog
trinebc@struer.dk

Hus 2

Anette Trudsø Poulsen

Anette Trudsø Poulsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
antp@struer.dk

Christian Strøm Møller

Christian Strøm Møller 
Pædagog
christian@struer.dk

Jeanette Skjoldbjerg Jensen

Jeanette Skjoldbjerg Jensen 
Ergoterapeut
jeanettesj@struer.dk

Karen Riis Madsen
Pædagog
krm@struer.dk

Karin Ravnholt
Omsorgsmedhjælper
kara@struer.dk

Lisbeth Kjær Lind
Ergoterapeut
lkl@struer.dk

Michelle Moustgaard Madsen
Pædagog
michellemm@struer.dk

Trine Starche Højland

Trine Starche Højland 
Pædagog
trinesh@struer.dk

Hus 4

 

 

Allan Olesen

Allan Olesen
Pædagog
allano@struer.dk

Anja Ladegaard Krarup

Anja Ladegaard Krarup
Pædagog
anjalk@struer.dk

Annesofie Brondbjerg

Annesofie Brondbjerg
Pædagog
annesofieb@struer.dk

Carina Johannesen
Pædagog
caj@struer.dk

Daniyaa Suntharan

Daniyaa Suntharan
Ergoterapeut
daniyaas@struer.dk

Hanna Hartvig Kristensen
Pædagog
hhk@struer.dk

Jacob Larsen

Jacob Larsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
jacobl@struer.dk

Jane Broch Møller
Pædagog
janebm@struer.dk

Janni Katrine Haugaard Hede

Janni Katrine Haugaard Hede
Pædagog
jannikhh@struer.dk

Jeanne Emanuelsen (barsel)
Ergoterapeut
jeanne@struer.dk

Lene Dyhrberg
Pædagog
ldy@struer.dk

Louise Bundgaard Andersen

Louise Bundgaard Andersen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
lba@struer.dk
 

Louise Vejsgaard Bertelsen

Louise Vejsgaard Bertelsen
Pædagog
louisevb@struer.dk

Trine Fonager Andersen
Pædagog
kathrinefa@struer.dk 

 


 

Ulla Toft Akins

Ulla Toft Akins
Social- og sundhedsassistent
ulla@struer.dk

Hus 5 og 6

 

 

Alberte Fauerholdt Agger
Omsorgsmedhjælper
albertefa@struer.dk

 

Anne Møller Andersen

Anne Møller Andersen (barsel)
Pædagog
anma@struer.dk

Brigit Hai

Brigit Hai
Pædagog
brha@struer.dk

Cabrina Dideriksen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
cabrinad@struer.dk

Camilla Hjorth Sørensen

Camilla Hjorth Sørensen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
camillahs@struer.dk

Camilla Jensen

Camilla Jensen (barsel)
Pædagog
camillaj@struer.dk

Danny Brandt Kattenhøj

Danny Brandt Kattenhøj
Pædagog
danny@struer.dk

Didde Lauritsen

Didde Lauritsen
Ergoterapeut
diddel@struer.dk

Dorte Grodt Asmussen
Pædagog
dgas@struer.dk

Helle Eggers

Helle Eggers
Pædagog
hee@struer.dk

Indira Djumisic

Indira Djumisic
Pædagog
ind@struer.dk

Inge Lene Christiansen

Inge Lene Christiansen
Pædagog
ingelc@struer.dk

Jane Mai Trabjerg
Pædagog
janemt@struer.dk

Jonna Merete Byskov
Pædagog
jonnamb@struer.dk

Julie Gatten Larsen

Julie Gatten Larsen
Fysioterapeut
juliegl@struer.dk

Kathrine Marie Juelsgaard Andersen

Kathrine Marie Juelsgaard Andersen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
kathrineja@struer.dk

Louise Haaning Andersen
Pædagog
louiseha@struer.dk

Malene Toft Reinhard

Malene Toft Reinhard (barsel)
Ergoterapeut
marlenetrj@struer.dk

Medina Dedic

Medina Dedic
Omsorgsmedhjælper
medinad@struer.dk

Siebrig Sabine Meindertsma
Pædagog
siebrig@struer.dk

Stefan Bunk

Stefan Bunk
Ergoterapeut
stefan@struer.dk

Tove Skovgaard Nielsen
Pædagog
tosn@struer.dk

Nattevagter

 

 

Conny Bertelsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
cbe@struer.dk

Jeppe Ahle Nørgaard

Jeppe Ahle Nørgaard
Pædagog
jeppean@struer.dk

Jimmy Nygaard
Omsorgsmedhjælper
jimmyny@struer.dk

Louise Frohn Østerby 
Pædagog
louisefoe@struer.dk

Morten Ho Andersen

Morten Ho Andersen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
mortenha@struer.dk

Nadja Nygaard Kjeldsen

Nadja Nygaard Kjeldsen (barsel)
Social- og sundhedsassistent
nadjanp@struer.dk

Rikke Christensen

Rikke Christensen
Pædagog
rch@struer.dk

Stine Skov Larsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
sko@struer.dk

Trine Søndergård Christensen

Trine Søndergård Christensen
Pædagog
trinesc@struer.dk

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer
Tlf. 9684 8860
nordstjernen@struer.dk
Anja Graakjær Lyngklip
Forstander
anjagl@struer.dk
20 93 26 74