Louise Bundgaard Andersen

Omsorgsmedhjælper
lba@struer.dk

Trine Fonager Andersen

Pædagog
kathrinefa@struer.dk

Lene Dyhrberg

Pædagog
ldy@struer.dk

Jeanne Emanuelsen

Ergoterapeut
jeanne@struer.dk

Martin Vestergaard Jensen

Pædagog
martinvj@struer.dk

Anja Ladegaard Krarup

Pædagog
anjalk@struer.dk

Jeanette Laursen

Pædagogisk assistent
jeanettel@struer.dk

Jane Broch Møller

Pædagog
janebm@struer.dk

Johanne Rosenlund Nielsen

Pædagog
johanne@struer.dk

Christina Lindgaard Nyborg

Sygeplejerske
christinaln@struer.dk

Daniyaa Suntharan

Ergoterapeut
daniyaas@struer.dk

Sarah Halgaard (Barsel)

Sygeplejerske
sarahh@struer.dk

Kontakt

Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer

Tlf. 9684 8860
 

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer
Tlf. 9684 8860
nordstjernen@struer.dk
Anja Graakjær Lyngklip
Forstander
anjagl@struer.dk
20 93 26 74