Alberte Fauerholdt Agger
Omsorgsmedhjælper
Weekendarbejder, sabbatår
albertefa@struer.dk

Anne Møller Andersen
Pædagog
anma@struer.dk

Dorte Grodt Asmussen
Pædagog
dgas@struer.dk

Stefan Bunk
Ergoterapeut
stefan@struer.dk

Linda Langballe Christensen
Sygeplejerske
lindac@struer.dk

Trine Søndergård Christensen
Pædagog
trinesc@struer.dk

Inge Lene Christiansen
Pædagog
ingelc@struer.dk

Medina Dedic
Omsorgsmedhjælper
Weekendarbejder, pædagogstuderende
medinad@struer.dk

Indira Dumisic
Pædagog
ind@struer.dk

Camilla Hovgaard Frimor
Omsorgsmedhjælper
Weekendarbejder, pædagogstuderende
camillahf@struer.dk

Jannie Bruun Fyhn
Ergoterapeut
janniebf@struer.dk

Camilla Jensen
Pædagog
camillaj@struer.dk

Danny Brandt Kattenhøj
Pædagog
danny@struer.dk

Julie Gatten Larsen
Fysioterapeut
juliegl@struer.dk

Michael Marcell Lynnerup Larsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
Weekendarbejder, pædagogstuderende
michaelmll@struer.dk

Didde Lauritsen
Ergoterapeut
diddel@struer.dk

Marianne Markussen
Pædagog
mariannema@struer.dk

Jette Nikolajsen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
Weekendarbejder, sygeplejerske
jettenik@struer.dk

Jimmi Nygaard
Omsorgsmedhjælper
jimmyny@struer.dk

Renée Smedegaard Olsen
Ergoterapeut
reneeos@struer.dk

Siebrig Sabine Meindertsma Overby
Pædagog
siebrig@struer.dk

Signe Nørgaard Pedersen
Omsorgsmedhjælper
Weekendarbejder, sygeplejerskestuderende
signenp@struer.dk

Signe Svejgaard (Barsel)
Ergoterapeut
signes@struer.dk

Kontakt

Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer

Tlf. 9684 8860
 

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer
Tlf. 9684 8860
nordstjernen@struer.dk
Anja Graakjær Lyngklip
Forstander
anjagl@struer.dk
20 93 26 74