Anne Møller Andersen

Pædagog
anma@struer.dk

Stefan Bunk

Ergoterapeut
stefan@struer.dk

Linda Langballe Christensen

Sygeplejerske
lindac@struer.dk

Trine Søndergård Christensen

Pædagog
trinesc@struer.dk

Indira Dumisic

Pædagog
ind@struer.dk

Jannie Bruun Fyhn

Ergoterapeut
janniebf@struer.dk

Camilla Jensen

Pædagog
camillaj@struer.dk

Danny Brandt Kattenhøj

Pædagog
danny@struer.dk

Julie Gatten Larsen

Fysioterapeut
juliegl@struer.dk

Didde Lauritsen

Ergoterapeut
diddel@struer.dk

Marianne Markussen

Pædagog
mariannema@struer.dk

Jimmi Nygaard

Omsorgsmedhjælper
jimmyny@struer.dk

Renée Smedegaard Olsen

Ergoterapeut
reneeos@struer.dk

Siebrig Sabine Meindertsma Overby

Pædagog
siebrig@struer.dk

Signe Svejgaard (Barsel)

Ergoterapeut
signes@struer.dk

Kontakt

Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer

Tlf. 9684 8860
 

KONTAKT INFORMATION
Nordstjernen
Park Allé 16
7600 Struer
Tlf. 9684 8860
nordstjernen@struer.dk
Anja Graakjær Lyngklip
Forstander
anjagl@struer.dk
20 93 26 74